Contact Information

SMPS Nebraska
P.O. Box 390093
Omaha, NE 68139-0093

402.926.7008 

info@smpsnebraska.org

 

Board of Directors

  President  
 
Jill Zehr, CPSM  
HDR Inc.
5017 S. 169th Ave Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
Phone: (402) 926-7008
 e-mail: president@smpsnebraska.org
President Elect
 
Lisa Schiele 
McCarthy Building Companies Inc
14217 Dayton Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 502-1484
 e-mail: presidentelect@smpsnebraska.org
Past President
 
Barbara Shuck, FSMPS, CPSM  
TankGirl Marketing
1205 Colfax Street
Blair, NE 68008
Phone: (602) 686-4616
 e-mail: pastpresident@smpsnebraska.org
  Secretary
 
Jeni Merryweather 
Farris Engineering
12700 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 330-5900
 e-mail: secretary@smpsnebraska.org
Treasurer
 
Janna Anderson 
Darland Construction
4115 South 133rd Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 827-8216
 e-mail: treasurer@smps.com
Program Director
 
Bobbi Lang 
Farris Engineering
12700 W Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 871-6604
Fax: (402) 493-2335
 e-mail: programs@smpsnebraska.org
Communications Director
 
Lisa Kimmel 
The Weitz Company
8715 South 121st Street
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 502-4045
 e-mail: communications@smpsnebraska.org
Membership Director
 
Mark E. Johnson, PLS  
Egan, Field & Nowak Inc
13057 W Center Rd
Omaha, NE 68144-3748
Phone: (402) 932-5352
 e-mail: membership@smpsnebraska.org
Director-at-Large
 
Doug Seaman, CTS  
AVI SPL
10351 Portal Rd
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: 402-212-5875
 e-mail: director@smpsnebraska.org