Contact Information

SMPS Nebraska
P.O. Box 390093
Omaha, NE 68139-0093

402.548.5046  

info@smpsnebraska.org

 

Board of Directors

President
 
Jodi Vaccaro, CPSM  
HDR
8404 Indian Hills Drive
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 548-5046
 e-mail: president@smpsnebraska.org
President Elect
 
Caroline Hinrichs 
HDR
8404 Indian Hills Drive
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 312-6238
 e-mail: presidentelect@smpsnebraska.org
Past President
 
Mimi TRUE 
E & A Consulting Group, Inc.
10909 Mill Valley Road #100
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 895-4700
Fax: (402) 895-3599
 e-mail: pastpresident@smpsnebraska.org
Secretary
Jeni Merryweather 
Farris Engineering
12700 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 330-5900
 e-mail: secretary@smpsnebraska.org
Treasurer
 
Travis Klasna 
JEO Consulting Group
11717 Burt Street #210
Omaha, NE 68154-1510
Phone: (402) 392-9903
 e-mail: treasurer@smpsnebraska.org
Program Director
Jill Zehr 
Olsson Associates
2111 South 67th Street #200
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 938-2439
 e-mail: programs@smpsnebraska.org
Communications Director
Jasmine Maharisi 
BVH Architects
901 Jones Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 609-9843
 e-mail: communications@smpsnebraska.org
Membership Director
Katie Malm 
Director-at-Large
 
Lisa Kimmel 
The Weitz Company
8715 South 121st Street
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 502-4045
 e-mail: director@smpsnebraska.org