Contact Information

SMPS Nebraska
P.O. Box 390093
Omaha, NE 68139-0093

402.548.5046  

info@smpsnebraska.org

 

Board of Directors

President
 
Barbara Shuck, FSMPS, CPSM 
Tank Girl Marketing
Phone: 602.686.4616
 e-mail: president@smpsnebraska.org
President Elect
 
Jill Zehr 
Olsson Associates
2111 South 67th Street #200
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 938-2439
 e-mail: presidentelect@smpsnebraska.org
Past President
 
Jodi Vaccaro, CPSM  
HDR
8404 Indian Hills Drive
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 548-5046
 e-mail: pastpresident@smpsnebraska.org
Secretary
 
Jeni Merryweather 
Farris Engineering
12700 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 330-5900
 e-mail: secretary@smpsnebraska.org
Treasurer
 
Janna Anderson 
Darland Construction
4115 South 133rd Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: (402) 827-8216
 e-mail: treasurer@smps.com
Program Director
 
Mimi TRUE 
E & A Consulting Group, Inc.
10909 Mill Valley Road #100
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 895-4700
Fax: 402.895.3599
 e-mail: programs@smpsnebraska.org
Communications Director
 
Lisa Kimmel 
The Weitz Company
8715 South 121st Street
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 502-4045
 e-mail: communications@smpsnebraska.org
Membership Director
 
Kelsey Schuetze 
Olsson Associates
11627 Virginia Plaza #103
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 827-7220
 e-mail: membership@smpsnebraska.org
Director-at-Large
 
Michelle Hilding, CPSM  
Lamp Rynearson
14710 West Dodge Road #100
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 496-2498
Fax: 402.496.2730
 e-mail: director@smpsnebraska.org